Skip to Conten
eliminating racism empowering women YWCA greater pittsburgh

Board of Directors

These dedicated volunteer leaders from the corporate and non-profit community bring with them a commitment to build an ever-stronger and more diverse YWCA Greater Pittsburgh. 

image description


Marsha Jones, President
LaJuana Fuller, Vice President
Sheila Vélez Martínez, Vice President
Tishekia Williams, Vice President
Michelle A. Mantine, Secretary
Angela Maher, Treasurer


Bridgette  N. Cofield, J.D., S.P.H.R.
Maribeth D. Donnelly
Melanie Gefert-Azur
Mariann Geyer
R. Anne Herman
Jennifer B. Kelly
Cheryl L. Kubelick, Ph.D
Mildred S. Myers, D.A.
Shakita Trigg, CSSGB, SA
Zauyah Waite
Vonda Wright, M.D.

Honorary Board Members

Clementine K. Brodsky*
Lavera S. Brown*
Sarah B. Campbell
Helen S. Faison, Ph.D.*
Elsie H. Hillman*
Cordelia Jacobs
Carole Markus
Mary H. Page, Ph.D.


YW Resolute

In this time of change, YWCA remains resolute and focused on our mission to eliminate racism, empower women, and promote peace, justice, freedom, and dignity for all. Enlist in our vision. 
Join Today.

Back to top