A- A A+

Who We Are

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Angela Reynolds
Chief Executive Officer
areynolds@ywcapgh.org

Monique McIntosh
Chief Administrative Officer
mmcintosh@ywcapgh.org

Ginny Giles
Interim VP of Resource Development
ggiles@ywcapgh.org

Lisa Scanlon
VP of Financial Services
lscanlon@ywcapgh.org

DIRECTORS

Linda Broman
Human Resources
lbroman@ywcapgh.org

Michael DiPadova
Building Services
mdipadova@ywcapgh.org

Sarah Dittoe
Resource Center & Housing Programs
sdittoe@ywcapgh.org

Cheryl R. Smith
Early Learning, Child Development, and Education Programs
csmith1@ywcapgh.org

Ashley Zahorchak
Youth Services & STEM Education
azahorchak@ywcapgh.org

INTERIM
Mell Steven-Cosnek 

Center for Race and Gender Equity
mstevencosnek@ywcapgh.org

COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT MANAGER

Adale Sholock
Center for Race and Gender Equity
asholock@ywcapgh.org