A- A A+

Who We Are

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Angela Reynolds
Chief Executive Officer
areynolds@ywcapgh.org

Monique McIntosh
Chief Administrative Officer
mmcintosh@ywcapgh.org

Ginny Giles
Interim VP of Resource Development
ggiles@ywcapgh.org

Barbara Johnson
VP of Race and Gender Equity
bjohnson@ywcapgh.org

Lisa Scanlon
VP of Financial Services
lscanlon@ywcapgh.org

DIRECTORS

Linda Broman
Human Resources
lbroman@ywcapgh.org

Michael DiPadova
Building Services
mdipadova@ywcapgh.org

Sarah Dittoe
Resource Center & Housing Programs
sdittoe@ywcapgh.org

Cheryl R. Smith
Homewood-Brushton Child Development and Education Center
csmith1@ywcapgh.org

Ashley Zahorchak
Youth Services & STEM Education
azahorchak@ywcapgh.org

Following Governor Wolf’s directive, YWCA Greater Pittsburgh’s operations remain largely virtual.  As we adapt to our modified schedule, appointments are required.  Our Homewood-Brushton Early Child Development Center is open, with special precautions in place to limit the spread of COVID-19. Our Pre-K Counts classrooms in Homewood and Braddock Hills will open in the fall. Click here to view our family welcome packet for more information. Please check our website frequently for service updates and sign up to receive our monthly newsletter. For a list of local resources, please follow this link.

If you are in need of immediate assistance, please contact United Way’s PA 2-1-1 Southwest by texting your zip code to 898-211, visiting pa211sw.org or by dialing 2-1-1.

If you need immediate assistance through the Resource Center, please complete our online application by clicking the button below.

Get Help